Church Staff

Clergy

Senior Pastor & Head of Staff

Rev. Dr. Fred Garry | 732-491-2300 | fgarry@fpcweb.org

Associate Pastor of Youth, Young Adults & Mission

Rev. Justin D. Karmann | 732-491-2260 | jkarmann@fpcweb.org

Administrative Office

Sue Harmon, FPCA III
Director of Operations / Treasurer | 732-491-2302 | sharmon@fpcweb.org

Merry Matlock, FPCA III
Administrative Assistant – Pastoral Services | 732-491-2301  | mmatlock@fpcweb.org


Vicky Lacson
Office Assistant | 732-491-2303 | vlacson@fpcweb.org


Sarah Teti

Food Pantry Coordinator | 732-491-2325 | foodpantry@fpcweb.org


Nicholas Spadavecchia

Communications Consultant | 732-491-2305 | nspadavecchia@fpcweb.org

Christian Education

Nancy Leardi
Director of Christian Education | 732-491-2264 | nleardi@fpcweb.org

Music Ministry

Brenda Day
Minister of Music | 732-491-2266 | brendaday@fpcweb.org



Elaine Hansen
Assistant Bell Director | ehansen@fpcweb.org

Buildings and Grounds

Jonathan Hollenbeck
Facilities Manager |  732-491-2270 | jhollenbeck@fpcweb.org



Bob O’Connell
Facilities Assistant | boconnell@fpcweb.org